Continuing Education Classes for Agents : 

LTC Required 4-Hour Refresher Class Schedules for 2016
(Class schedule may change; please call to confirm.)

Linda Tsironis Caruthers, CSA, LTCP
[email protected] – 804-306-0016
4510 Cox Road, Suite 102
Glen Allen, VA 23060
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 

Below is a link to a flyer with information about the classes as well as a link to a Registration Form.

Please send an email to [email protected] or call 804-306-0016 to reserve seat. Seating is limited to 15 per class.

Please bring a check payable to Long-Term Care Consultants for $79 with you to class.

If you need additional information, please forward an email to  [email protected] or call 804-306-0016.

If you have already submitted a Registration Form, thank you and no need to submit another Registration Form.

I look forward to seeing you. After 17 years of specializing in long-term-care insurance, handling long-term-care claims and providing policy reviews, I have a few stories to share.

Warmest regards,
Linda


Linda Tsironis Caruthers, CSA, LTCP
Long-Term Care Consultants, Inc.
9100 Arboretum Parkway, Suite 180
North Chesterfield, Virginia 23236
Providing long term care insurance exclusively since 2000
804-306-0016 Office
888-877-6625 Facsimile
[email protected]
www.ltccinc.com